.

Monday, June 22, 2009

India vs West Indies ODI Series Schedule, Timing




After an early exit from ICC Twenty20 World Cup, India will plays a short four match ODI series against West Indies, from June 26th to July 5th 2009. This is the only series of India before Champions Trophy in September 2009.



India vs West Indies ODI series Schedule:

Friday, June 26th, 2009

1st ODI
India vs West Indies
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Timing: 09:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 8.00 PM IST

Sunday, June 28th, 2009

2nd ODI
India vs West Indies
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Timing: 09:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 8.00 PM IST

Friday, July 3rd, 2009

3rd ODI
India vs West Indies
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Timing: 09:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 7.00 PM IST

Sunday, July 5th, 2009

4th ODI
India vs West Indies
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Timing: 09:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 7.00 PM IST

You Might Like This



0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

My Blog List

Loading...

Hello

Cricket Live Scorecards